Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr R M Mishra, M.Sc, Ph.D

Professor, School of Environmental Biology and

Ex-Vice Chancellor, APS University, Rewa-486003, M.P, India.

Email: rmmishraeb@gmail.com


Dr Dinesh Shukla, M.Sc, Ph.D

University of Maryland, Baltimore-21201, USA

Baltimore-21201, USA

Email: dshukla@mprc.umaryland.edu

Dr Mani Singh, M.Sc, Ph.D

Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB),

New Delhi, India

Email: mail.environment@gmail.com

Dr Pooja Pandey, M.Sc, Ph.D

Adecco Medical and Science,

8325 Governor Run,  Ellicott City, Maryland- 21043, USA

Email: poojapandey2000@yahoo.com

Dr Kirsti  Ashworth, M.Sc, Ph.D

Lancaster Environment Centre,

University of Lancaster, Lancaster LA1 4YQ, UK

Email: k.s.ashworth1@ lancaster.ac.uk

Dr Alka Singh, M.Sc, PhD

Jet Propulsion Laboratory (NASA)

California Institute of Technology (Division), Pasadena, CA 91109, USA

Email: alka.singh@jpl.nasa.gov

Dr Anamika Singh, M.Sc, Ph.D

Maitreyi College, University of Delhi,

Chankyapuri, New Delhi -110021, India

Email: as.iiita@gmail.com

Dr Shubhra Barwa, M.Sc, Ph.D

Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences, University of Delhi, Dwarka,New Delhi -110021, India

Email: shubhraiari@gmail.com